Department of Physics

Recognized Research Supervisors

Name of supervisor

Field of Research

Dr .Vijaya Sunil Sangawar Nano Materials, NanoComposites, Biodegradation of Polymer, Plastic waste management etc.
Dr B. M. Suryavanshi Dielectric Polarisation, Ultrasonic studies, Thin films
Dr P R Arjunwadkar Magnetic Materials, Ferrioelectric materials
Dr. C. M. Dudhe Ferroelectric, Nanomaterial, Ultrasonic Theoritical Physics, ferrites