Student Representative Committee

Student Representative Committee

Name of Committee
Name of Chairman
Dr. R. V. Tijare
Name of Committee members
Dr. Sanjay Thakare
Dr. Chhaya Patil
Dr. Surajsing Yeotikar
Mr. C. P. Choudhari
Mr. S. U. Patil
Mr. Shrikant Borkar
Dr. R. R. Tayade
Mrs. Meera Alsi
Dr. Swati kaushik
  • Regular meetings

  • Minutes of Meeting

  • Committee formation according to university norms

  • Inauguration

  • Help to take programmes

  • Annual social gathering

  • Students related activities and problems.