

INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, NAGPUR

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Maharashtra)

Civil Lines, R. T. Road, Nagpur 440001

NAAC Accredited "A" Grade

Phone: 0712-2561148 Web: <u>www.iscnagpur.ac.in</u> Email: imfo@iscnagpur.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY

Final General Merit List of M.Sc. Semester I Botany (2023-24)

Important Instructions

- Request for any change in Final Index Marks in Final Merit List will not be entertained.
- Admissions are subjected to the merit number in respective categories and verification of all original documents.
- <u>Notice regarding list of students for round I counselling of admissions will</u> <u>be displayed on 26/07/2023 on Institutional Website at 02:00 PM.</u>
- All applicants are instructed to keep it ready along with the hard copies of all the necessary documents required for admission otherwise their application will not be considered.

Details of total intake seats for M.Sc. Semester I Botany are as mentioned in table below.

Sr.No.	Category	Seats available (22)
1	Other University Within	01
	Maharashtra state	
2	Other University Outside	01
	Maharashtra state	
3	OPEN	07
4	EWS	02
5	OBC	04
6	SC	03
7	ST	02
8	VJ/NT-B	01
9	NT-C/NT-D	01

All applicants are instructed to keep following documents ready if called for **Round** I counselling of admission (27.07.2023) AT 02 :00 PM

Venue: UG Laboratory Department of Botany

List of Original Documents to be Produced along with one set of photocopies at the time of Admission

- Print out of Online Google Admission application form received on your email. (First page only)
- 2) Registration payment receipt for Institute of Science, Nagpur for M.Sc. Semester I Botany
- 3) H.S.C. Mark sheet
- 4) B. Sc. Sem. I, II, III, IV, V, VI Mark sheets
- 5) College leaving certificate (T.C.)
- 6) Attempt Certificate
- 7) Gap certificate (If applicable)
- 8) Domicile Certificate
- 9) Caste Certificate (If applicable)
- 10) Caste validity certificate (If applicable)
- 11) Recent Non-creamy layer Certificate (NCL) (If applicable)
- 12) EWS certificate (If applicable)
- 13) PWD/Ex servicemen/ Servicemen Certificate (If applicable)
- 14) Migration & Eligibility Certificate (For other University students)
- 15) Aadhar Card
- 16) Document of Scholarship beneficiary Id (If applicable)
- 17) 2 Passport size photograph

Merit No.	Name of the student	Category	Gender	Year of Passing H.S.S.C	Index Marks out of 3600
1	PRUTHVI ANILKUMAR RAUT	OBC	Female	2020	3196
2	TANVI PRAMOD PAZARE	SC	Female	2019	3183
3	VRUSHALI VIJAY NAGPURE	NT - B	Female	2020	3069
4	VAIBHAVI SAMPAT YELNE	OBC	Female	2019	3040
5	ARSHIYA FIROJ SHEIKH	OBC	Female	2019	3004
6	KHUSHI RAJESH BARANGE	OPEN	Female	2019	2940
7	SUCHITRA DNYANESHWAR PARTETI	ST	Female	2019	2912.5
8	MINAL NARESH ATRAM	ST	Female	2020	2911
9	VAISHNAVI DINESH NAGDIYA	EWS	Female	2020	2877
10	ASHLESHA AVINASH JADHAV	SC	Female	2019	2876
11	SUWARNA MADHUKAR PANCHBUDHE	OBC	Female	2019	2876
12	PRAJWAL MAHADEO WAIRAGADE	OBC	Male	2020	2870
13	VIRAL BHARAT VYAS	OPEN	Female	2020	2840
14	ANUJ SURESH SHRIVASTAV	OPEN	Male	2017	2824
15	KIRTI ANIL KULMETI	ST	Female	2020	2819
16	ISHA PATLE VITTHAL	OBC	Female	2020	2800
17	AYUSHI LAXMIKANT HEDAU	SBC	Female	2019	2797
18	TANMAYEE ANUP DHOMNE	OBC	Female	2020	2785
19	GARGI DAYANAND DONGRE	SC	Female	2020	2775
20	SHRUTI YOGIRAJ KOCHADE	ST	Female	2019	2763
21	KRUTIKA ASHOK GHULE	OBC	Female	2020	2761
22	SONAL NARENDRA PADOLE	OBC	Female	2020	2758
23	SHARWARI MANOHAR GAJGHATE	SC	Female	2019	2745
24	AMAR DEVENDRA KHURPADE	OBC	Male	2020	2740
25	SADHANA SUBHASH NIMJE	SBC	Female	2020	2716
26	SANJEEVANI SAHEBRAO CHIKHALE	OBC	Female	2020	2715
27	MAITHILY ANIL GAWANDE	OBC	Female	2019	2709
28	MAHIMA EMMANUEL DANIEL NISHANT GHANSHYAM	OPEN	Female	2020	2707
29	URKUDE	OBC	Male	2020	2705.5
30	YASH LALAJI GURNULE	OBC	Male	2018	2681
31	SANA PARVEEN AYAZ MOHAMMAD	OBC	Female	2020	2680
32	DIVYA HIRALAL DOIFODE	SC	Female	2020	2665
33	RUTUJA DHARMARAJ GAHUKAR	OBC	Female	2020	2651

34	ROSHNI SHASHIKANT MISHRA	OPEN	Female	2019	2625.5
35	RATNA RAMPRAKASH PANDEY	OPEN	Female	2019	2621.5
36	RANI BHIVA KATWALE	OBC	Female	2020	2621
37	AKSHAY VIJAY TIDKE	OBC	Male	2020	2607
38	MAYURI SANJAY MOHINKAR	NT - B	Female	2020	2607
39	BHARGAVI DAMODHAR ZINGARE SHARWARI DURYODHAN	OBC	Female	2018	2605
40	RAGHORTE	OBC	Female	2019	2604
41	PUNAM LAXMAN MASKE	OBC	Female	2020	2540
42	ROSHANI RAJESH GAJGHATE	SC	Female	2020	2491
43	SHITAL VINOD GAIKWAD	SC	Female	2020	2483
	PRAJAKTA VILAS				
44	NANDGAOKAR	OBC	Female	2020	2478
45	MOKSHADA SUNIL POHANKAR	NT - B	Female	2017	2465.5
46	MOHNISH SAMEER MADAN	OPEN	Male	2020	2462.5
47	MANALEE SHASHIKANT BORADKAR	OPEN	Female	2020	2454.5
48	HITESH TARACHAND TULSHIKAR	OBC	Male	2018	2451
49	SUMEDHA BHASHKAR LONARE	SC	Female	2010	2438
50	PRAJAKTA BHAGWAN MESHRAM	OBC	Female	2019	2430
51	KRUTIKA GAJANAN GAJBHIYE	SC	Female	2019	2422
52	ASHWINI ISHWARDAYAL CHOUHAN	SC	Female	2020	2422
53	ROSHANI RAJESH GAJGHATE	SC	Female	2020	2410
54	DURGESHWARI SADANAND DONGARE	SC	Female	2020	2400
55	MAYURI RAMCHANDRA DOBADE	OBC	Female	2020	2391.5
56	PARIMAL BHAGWAN DHANKAR	NT - B	Female	2017	2387.5
57	KHUSHBU DEVENDRA PARDHI	OBC	Female	2019	2386.5
58	KUMUDINI YADORAO KAPGATE	OBC	Female	2020	2379
59	AMISHA MUKESH KANOJIYA	OBC	Female	2020	2370.5
60	MOHAN BHAGWAN NANHE	NT - B	Male	2020	2345
61	YAMINA JAIPAL KOKODE	ST	Female	2020	2343
62	MRUNALI RAGHUNATH SONSARE	OBC	Female	2019	2333.5
63	NIKITA NARAYAN RAUT	SBC	Female	2020	2331
64	MRUNALINI RAVISHANKAR TEKAM	ST	Female	2019	2328.5
65	DAMINI DILIP UGEMUGE	OBC	Female	2018	2328.5
66	SNEHA ZANAKLAL AGADE	OPEN	Female	2020	2319

67	SAKSHI MORESHWAR DHUNDE	OBC	Female	2020	2275.5
68	PRIYANKA DAYARAM TEKAM	ST	Female	2018	2257
	MAHESHWARI ANIL				
69	BHONGADE	OBC	Female	2020	2233
70	ASHVIN ASHOK WAKDE	SC	Male	2016	2206
71	AYUSHI RAJESH YADAV	NT - B	Female	2020	2179
72	PRANALI WHANKHADE	SC	Female	2017	2140
73	PARIMAL VITTHAL MOHTURE	OBC	Male	2017	2131
74	ISHA SUNIL SONEKAR	SC	Female	2018	2128.5
	KANCHAN MANOHAR				
75	DHANDALE	OBC	Female	2015	1992
	AISHWARYA PRAMOD				
76	BAMBAL	NT - C	Female	2018	1892.5
77	RAJSHREE PARMANAND KOWE	ST	Female	2016	1705.5
	OTHER UNIVERSITY WI	THIN MAH	ARASHTE	RA	
1	VEDANT RAJENDRA UMARE	OBC	Male	2020	3041
	SAMASVI MAHENDRA	OBC (Ex			
2	JIWATODE	S.)	Female	2019	2973
3	HARSHA ANIL DANGORE	SC	Female	2014	2214.5
	OTHER UNIVERSITY OUTSIDE MAHARASHTRA				
	VAIBHAV JAGESHWAR				
1	CHOURE	SC	Male	2019`	2719

Sd/-Head Department of Botany