Government of Maharashtra

(An Autonomous Institute)


Per Adruva Ad Astra (By steep and toilsome way towards the stars)

61st Position in the NIRF Ranking of Colleges for the year 2021 by the Ministry of Education, GOI

NAAC Re-Accredited "A" Grade (3rd Cycle) with CGPA 3.07 on the scale of 4 in 2019 & Awarded AUTONOMOUS Status by UGC in 2021

Alumni Committee

Alumni Association of Science College Nagpur
AASCON, Nagpur Chapter Executive Body (2017-18)

President Dr. Prufulla J. Mukadam
Secretary Dr. Abhay K. Khambhorkar
Treasurer Dr. Prashant S. Jakhi
Members Prof. A. V. Bhide
Dr. Muddeshwar
Group Captain Ambatkar
Mr. Nitin Ghuley
Mr. Rajiv Deshpande
Mr. Vishwas Sahasrbhojani
Mr. Dharmik
Mr. Shrikant Kane
Mr. Suresh Bhake