Government of Maharashtra


Per Adruva Ad Astra (By steep and toilsome way towards the stars)

An Autonomous Institute

NAAC Reaccredited ‘A’ Grade in 3rd Cycle with CGPA 3.07

Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging

Name of Chairman
Dr. C. P. Choudhari
Name of Committee members
Dr. M. A. Mardhikar
Dr. K. S. Janbandhu
Prof. Dr. M. Idrees
Dr. S. Z. Jadhav
  • Regular meetings

  • Minutes of Meeting

  • Raise awareness about anti-ragging

  • Solve the issues related to ragging and make aware to the Director about it