## महाराष्ट्र शासन

## विज्ञान संस्था, नागपूर.

## INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, NAGPUR

(An Autonomous Institute)

R. T. ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR 440001

NAAC accredited with "A" grade

website: <u>www.iscnagpur.ac.in</u>

Email ID:

ioscnagpur@gmail.com

## Department of Computer Science Proposed Board of Study

1	Chairman (Head of Department)	:	Dr. Abhay Khamborkar
2	Members (Faculty)	:	a) Dr. Gayatri Behere, Associate Professor, Dept. of Statistics, Institute of Science, Nagpur b) Dr. Pritee Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Statistics, Institute of Science, Nagpur c) Dr. Sunil Patil, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, Institute of Science, Nagpur d) Dr. Arjun Mane, Department of Digital and Cyber Forensics, Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur e) Dr. Ganesh Hegede, Department of Digital and Cyber Forensics, Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur
3	Subject Expert from other university	:	a) Dr. Arvind Tayade, Dept. Of Computer Science, G.S. College ,(Amravati University), Khamgaon b) Dr. Rajesh Bhoyar, , Dept. Of Computer Science, Amravati University, Amravati
4	Name recommended to VC by Director Institute of Science, Nagpur for one	:	a) Shri Shrikant Korke, Department of Digital and Cyber Forensics, Institute of

	expert member		Forensic Science, Nagpur
5	Nominee from Corporate Sector	:	Shri Sanjay Mokashi, Founder, M. P. S. S. Pvt. Ltd, Nagpur
6	Meritorious Ex Student nominated by Director	:	Dr. Rajesh Patil, Institute of Forensic Science, Institute of Forensic Science, Nagpur
7	Secretary (One member nominated by Director Institute of Science, Nagpur)	:	Dr. Sunil Patil, Associate Professor, , Dept. of Physics, Institute of Science, Nagpur