## महाराष्ट्र शासन

## वज्ञान संस्था, नागपूर

## INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, NAGPUR

(An Autonomous Institute)

Civil Lines, RT Road, Nagpur 440001

Website: www.iscnagpur.ac.in Telephone No: 0712-2561148

Email Id: ioscnagpur@gmail.com Fax No: 0712-2561148

## **DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS**

	MEMBERS OF BOARD OF STUDY								
Sr.	Number	Category	Nature	Name of Member	Contact				
No.					Number				
1	1 Member	Head of the	Head of the	Dr. K M Alti	9373599394				
		Department	Concerned	Associate Professor,					
			Department	Department of					
			(Chairman)	Physics, Institute of					
				Science Nagpur.					
2	Faculty Member	Faculties	Faculty	1. Dr. R R Patil,	9890359291				
			nominated as a	Associate Professor,					
			Member	Department of					
				Physics, Government					
				Institute of Forensic					
				Science, Nagpur					
				2. Dr. <b>C. P.</b>	8552858111				
				Chaudhari,	0552050111				
				/					
				Assistant Professor,					
				Department of					
				Physics, Institute of					
				Science Nagpur.	0402542006				
				2 D., C D D.41	9403543886				
				3. Dr. S. R. Patil,					
				Associate Professor,					
				Department of					
				Physics, Institute of					
				Science Nagpur.					
3	2 Members	Subject Expert	Two subject	1). Dr. Ashutosh	954548930				
		(Outside	experts from	Mahajan, Associate					
		University)	outside the of	Professor, Centre for					
		•	parent	Nanotechnology					
			University to be	Research, VIT					
			nominated by	Vellore.					
			the Academic						
			Council	2). Dr. S. V. Dudul,	9420077111				

4.	One Member	Subject Expert (Affilated University)	One Expert Nominated by the Vice- Chancellor From the panel of six recommended by the Institute Director.	Professor, Dept. of Applied Electronic, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati.  Dr. Satish Sharma, Professor, Department of Electronics, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur.	9422805298
5.	One Member	Representative from Industry/ Corporate/ Allied Area	One representative from Industry/ Corporate/ Allied Area related to placement.	Mr. Prem Prasad, Edtech Entrepreneur and Founder, Eclectic Ideations, Sandur, Karnataka	9113697711
6.	1 Member	Meritorious Alumnus	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the Director/ Principal. The chairman, BOS, may with the approval of the Principal of the college, Co-Opt	Dr. Manish P Tirpude, Faculty at Dept. of Physics, Annasaheb Vartak College of Arts, K.M College of Arts & E.S. Andrades College of Science, Vasai, Dist Palghar, Maharashtra (India)	9423604561
7.	1 Member	Other member of staff	Other member of staff of the same faculty	Dr. R, M. Belekar Member Secretory	9822292336