Government of Maharashtra

(An Autonomous Institute)


Per Adruva Ad Astra (By steep and toilsome way towards the stars)

61st Position in the NIRF Ranking of Colleges for the year 2021 by the Ministry of Education, GOI

NAAC Re-Accredited "A" Grade (3rd Cycle) with CGPA 3.07 on the scale of 4 in 2019 & Awarded AUTONOMOUS Status by UGC in 2021

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Name of Committee
Internal Complaint Committee
Name of Chairman
Dr. Farhin Inam
Name of Committee members
Dr. Sandhya Dhabe
Dr. U. S. Thool
Dr. Balu Navale
Smt. Vasanti Deshpande (NGO representative)
Mr. Bhaskar Kewat
Smt. Vidya Jadhav
Research Student representative
Ms. Shivani Kawale
Student representative
Ms. Devashri Diwanji
  • Regular meetings

  • Minutes of Meeting

  • To address the grievances related to teaching and non teaching faculty and report it to the Director.