Government of Maharashtra


Per Adruva Ad Astra (By steep and toilsome way towards the stars)

An Autonomous Institute

NAAC Reaccredited ‘A’ Grade in 3rd Cycle with CGPA 3.07

Department of Environmental Science

Teaching Faculty

Name Dr. Mohammad Idrees Mohd. Siddique
Designation Professor & Head of Department (Incharge)
Qualifications M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D., SET.
Experience 20 Years
Area of Research Heterocyclic Synthesis
Mobile No 09326031098,7304398657
Institutional ID

Visiting Faculties

Sr. No. Name of Teacher Qualification
1 Dr. C. A. Moghe (Ex.Scientist, NEERI) M.Sc., Ph.D
2 Dr. J. P. Kotangale(Ex.Scientist, NEERI) M.Sc., Ph.D
3 Dr. V. K. Choubey (IIT Roorki) M.Sc., Ph.D
4 Dr. Mrs. R. Choubey M.Sc., Ph.D
5 Dr. D. G. Gajghate (Ex.Scientist, NEERI) M.Sc., Ph.D
6 Dr. Pranita Wath (Scientist, Project-NMC) M.Sc., Ph.D
7 Dr.Raman (Scientist, NEERI) M.Sc., Ph.D
8 Dr.Deshbratar (Ex.Scientist, NEERI) M.Sc., Ph.D
9 Dr. Kalpana Singh M.Sc., Ph.D

Faculties (CHB)

Sr. No. Name of Teacher Qualification
1 Ms. NilimaTonge M.Sc., B.Ed.SET
2 Ms. Anagha P Patil M.Sc., M.B.A, M.Ed., ADID, NET, SET
3 Ku. Surabhi kanojia M.Sc.
4 Ms. Pranita Tiwari M.Sc.,SET
5 Ms. Phalguni Barsagade M.Sc., B.Ed.
6 Ms. Nain Sayyed M.Sc.
7 Ms. Shilpa Bhajani M.Sc., M.B.A,SET
8 Ms. Shital Kharwade M.Sc.
9 Dr. Sandeep Narnaware M.Sc, Ph.D, NET